Skip to content

Segment 2 Michigan Driver Education (under 18 years of age)


Drivers Ed -
Spring/Summer 2024

Driver Education Segment 2 students must have completed Segment 1. Students must have MI Graduated Level 1 Learners License for minimum of 3 months and have minimum of 30 hours (2 evening) drive time logged by first day of class. Must attend all scheduled classes - failure to so will result in a non-complete and you will have to repay and retake the class. Refunds (less service fees) or transfers will only be issued if requested to the Community Ed office at least 3 business days prior to the class start date.

When registering, please be sure to state full name (first, middle and last) and MI Driver's License Number is required.

WAITLIST POSITIONS DO NOT TRANSFER FROM ONE SESSION TO ANOTHER. IF INTERESTED IN MULTIPLE WAITLISTED SESSIONS, PLEASE REGISTER FOR EACH WAITLISTED SESSION SEPARATELY.

 June 2024 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 July 2024 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 August 2024 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DESUM24-Seg2E
Bedford Junior High School : Room 231
Mon Jun 3, Tue Jun 4 & Thu Jun 6
7:00 - 9:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Ages   14 yr. 11 m - 18 yr.

Full - waiting list


$ 75.00
Fee
DESUM24-Seg2F
Bedford Junior High School : Room 231
Mon Jul 1, Tue Jul 2 & Wed Jul 3
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Ages   14 yr. 11 m - 18 yr.

$ 75.00
Fee
DESUM24-Seg2G
Bedford Junior High School : Room 231
Mon Jul 22, Tue Jul 23 & Wed Jul 24
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Ages   14 yr. 11 m - 18 yr.

$ 75.00
Fee
DESUM24-Seg2H
Bedford Junior High School : Room 231
Mon Aug 12, Tue Aug 13 & Wed Aug 14
9:00 - 11:00 AM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Ages   14 yr. 11 m - 18 yr.

$ 75.00
Fee